Our Board

The sponsoring board for Compass Community Schools, New Day Schools, Inc. consists of the following founding members:

Greg Diaz, executive director, Las Americas

Emily Greer, chief administrative officer, ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Marty Petrusek, sales, Trane US Inc.

Marty Regan, attorney, Lewis Thomason Law (Memphis office)

Teresa Sloyan, president, Hyde Family Foundation

Dr. Richard Potts, associate professor, Christian Brothers University

Dr. John Smarrelli, president, Christian Brothers University